Round Rock Express

Official Site of the Round Rock Express

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180719 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T19:40:00-0500
    7:40 PM CT Security Service Field
    Round Rock
    (45-51)
    Sampson (4-3, 4.95)
    Col. Springs
    (53-42)
    • 20180719 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 AutoZone Park
    Iowa
    (34-61)
    Memphis
    (61-35)
    Herget (6-6, 3.80)
    • 20180719 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Greater Nevada Field
    Tacoma
    (51-46)
    Reno
    (48-49)
    • 20180719 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T21:05:00-0500
    9:05 PM CT Chukchansi Park
    Sacramento
    (42-55)
    Anderson (0-0, -.--)
    Fresno
    (55-41)
    Hauschild (7-6, 4.71)
    • 20180719 2:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T13:05:00-0500
    1:05 PM CT Isotopes Park
    El Paso
    (52-45)
    Lyles (0-0, -.--)
    Albuquerque
    (46-50)
    • 20180719 6:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T17:05:00-0500
    5:05 PM CT AutoZone Park
    Iowa
    (34-61)
    Coleman (1-1, 4.09)
    Memphis
    (61-35)
    Hudson (12-2, 2.42)
    • 20180719 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT First Tennessee Park
    Omaha
    (42-53)
    Oaks (6-3, 1.84)
    Nashville
    (46-49)
    Mengden (1-1, 4.70)
    • 20180719 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
    New Orleans
    (45-52)
    Brigham (0-0, 3.60)
    Okla. City
    (52-41)
    • 20180719 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T20:05:00-0500
    8:05 PM CT Smith's Ballpark
    Las Vegas
    (45-52)
    Flexen (5-6, 4.56)
    Salt Lake
    (51-46)
    Suarez (0-3, 5.22)