Lake Elsinore Storm

Official Site of the Lake Elsinore Storm

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 25

    • 20170625 5:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-25T14:05:00-0700
    2:05 PM PT San Manuel Stadium
    Lake Elsinore
    (35-38)
    Lucchesi (5-4, 2.39)
    Inland Empire
    (33-40)
    Rodriguez, J (6-5, 4.70)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 24

    • 20170624 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-24T18:05:00-0700
    F/12 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 R H E
    Lake Elsinore
    (35-38)
    0 0 0 0 1 2 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 7 2
    Inland Empire
    (33-40)
    0 0 0 0 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 6 14 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Storm Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
*-Lancaster 38 32 .543 -
Rancho Cucamonga 36 34 .514 2.0
Lake Elsinore 35 35 .500 3.0
Inland Empire 30 40 .429 8.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card