Jackson Generals

Official Site of the Jackson Generals

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Jul. 25

    • 20170725 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-25T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT The Ballpark at Jackson
    Mobile
    (43-55)
    Barria (1-2, 2.79)
    Jackson
    (52-48)
    Clarke (8-6, 2.71)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jul. 23

    • 20170723 4:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-23T15:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Jackson
    (52-48)
    1 0 2 0 3 0 0 2 0 8 11 0
    Birmingham
    (38-61)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 1 2 10 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Generals Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Southern League

W L % GB
*-Chattanooga 23 7 .767 -
Montgomery 17 13 .567 6.0
Tennessee 17 13 .567 6.0
Jackson 15 15 .500 8.0
Birmingham 12 18 .400 11.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card