Jackson Generals

Official Site of the Jackson Generals

The Ballpark at Jackson

4 Fun Place
Jackson, TN 38305

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Generals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Jacksonville 6:05 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Jacksonville 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Jacksonville 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Jacksonville 2:05 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Jacksonville 11:05 AM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Birmingham 11:05 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 2:05 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 11:05 AM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Montgomery 2:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Mississippi 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Mississippi 2:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Mississippi 6:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Mississippi 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Mississippi 12:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Birmingham 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Birmingham 2:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Pensacola 6:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Pensacola 6:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Pensacola 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Pensacola 6:05 PM
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Pensacola 6:05 PM
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Pensacola 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Mobile 6:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Mobile 6:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Mobile 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Mobile 6:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Mobile 6:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Biloxi 6:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Tennessee 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Montgomery 6:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 2:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Chattanooga 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.jacksongeneralsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Jackson Generals at (731) 988-5299.

Tickets for Upcoming Events