Jackson Generals

Official Site of the Jackson Generals

Southern League Scoreboard

    • 20180521 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Blue Wahoos Stadium
    Jackson
    (25-18)
    Duplantier (2-1, 2.96)
    Pensacola
    (18-26)
    Strahan (4-2, 6.18)
    • 20180521 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-05-20T23:00:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 3
    Mobile
    (23-20)
    2 0               2 3 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    2-2
    2 outs
    Jacksonville
    (17-27)
    2 0               2 1 0
    • 20180521 0:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T11:00:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Mississippi
    (20-25)
    0 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 5 1
    Tennessee
    (23-21)
    2 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 x 3 5 0
    • 20180521 11:05 AM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T10:05:00-0500
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Mobile
    (23-20)
    1 0 0 0 0 0 0 x x 1 6 0
    Jacksonville
    (17-27)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 x x 0 3 0
    • 20180521 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT MGM Park
    Chattanooga
    (28-16)
    Marzi (0-1, 3.86)
    Biloxi
    (27-17)
    Medeiros (3-1, 3.07)
    • 20180521 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-05-21T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Regions Field
    Montgomery
    (19-25)
    Birmingham
    (19-24)
    Clarkin (3-4, 6.45)