Sacramento River Cats

Official Site of the Sacramento River Cats

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Top 9

    • 20170524 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-24T12:05:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 9
    Memphis
    (28-18)
    1 1 2 0 0 0 1 2   7 10 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0 outs
    Sacramento
    (17-27)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0   4 10 1
  • Last Game: Tuesday, May. 23

    • 20170523 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T19:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Memphis
    (28-18)
    0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 0
    Sacramento
    (17-27)
    3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 x 6 12 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 River Cats Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Tacoma 28 16 .636 -
Reno 28 19 .596 1.5
Fresno 18 28 .391 11.0
Sacramento 17 27 .386 11.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card