Sacramento River Cats

Official Site of the Sacramento River Cats

Raley Field

400 Ballpark Drive
Sacramento, CA 95691

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase River Cats tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Memphis 12:05 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Reno 1:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 1:05 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Fresno 1:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Tacoma 1:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. New Orleans 5:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 5:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. El Paso 5:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. El Paso 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.rivercats.com on your computer or contact the Sacramento River Cats at (916) 376-4700.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

4th on the Field
Tuesday, July 4, 2017 6:00 PM