Erie SeaWolves

Official Site of the Erie SeaWolves

UPMC Park

110 East 10th Street
Erie, PA 16501

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase SeaWolves tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Trenton 1:35 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Trenton 1:35 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Binghamton 6:05 PM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Binghamton 11:05 AM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Reading 1:35 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. New Hampshire 12:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Altoona 4:35 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Altoona TBD
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Altoona 1:35 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Altoona 1:35 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Richmond 12:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Akron 1:35 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Bowie 1:35 PM
Monday, August 20, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Akron 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Akron 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Akron 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Akron 1:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.seawolves.com on your computer or contact the Erie SeaWolves at (814) 456-1300.

Tickets for Upcoming Events