State College Spikes

Official Site of the State College Spikes

Medlar Field at Lubrano Park

112 Medlar Field at Lubrano Park
State College, PA 16802

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Spikes tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Batavia 6:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Batavia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Auburn 12:00 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Auburn 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 6:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Mahoning Valley 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Auburn 6:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Auburn 12:00 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Hudson Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Vermont 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Vermont 6:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Williamsport 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Auburn 6:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Auburn 12:00 PM
Tuesday, September 5, 2017
vs. Auburn 7:05 PM
Wednesday, September 6, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM
Thursday, September 7, 2017
vs. Williamsport 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.statecollegespikes.com on your computer or contact the State College Spikes at (814) 272-1711.

Tickets for Upcoming Events