Northwest Arkansas Naturals

Official Site of the Northwest Arkansas Naturals

Arvest Ballpark

3000 S. 56th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Naturals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 6:25 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. San Antonio 4:05 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. San Antonio 11:05 AM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Tulsa 2:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Springfield 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:15 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Tulsa 2:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Arkansas 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Midland 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Midland 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Arkansas 2:05 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Arkansas 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. San Antonio 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 4:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Corpus Christi 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Tulsa 2:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Springfield 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Springfield 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Frisco 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Arkansas 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Arkansas 6:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Arkansas 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.nwanaturals.com on your computer or contact the Northwest Arkansas Naturals at (479) 927-4900.

Tickets for Upcoming Events