Northwest Arkansas Naturals

Official Site of the Northwest Arkansas Naturals

Arvest Ballpark

3000 S. 56th Street
Springdale, AR 72762

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Naturals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Frisco 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:05 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Midland 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Midland 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Springfield 5:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Springfield TBD
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Arkansas 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Arkansas 2:05 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Arkansas 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Corpus Christi 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. San Antonio 4:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. San Antonio 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Tulsa 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Tulsa 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Tulsa 2:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Springfield 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Springfield 2:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Midland 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Frisco 7:15 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Frisco 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Frisco 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Springfield 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Arkansas 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Arkansas 2:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Arkansas 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.nwanaturals.com on your computer or contact the Northwest Arkansas Naturals at (479) 927-4900.

Tickets for Upcoming Events