MiLB.comAZL Cubs 2

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Aug. 20

    • 20190820 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-20T18:00:00-0700
    6:00 PM MST Sloan Park
    AZL Cubs 1
    (23-26)
    AZL Cubs 2
    (27-23)
  • Last Game: Monday, Aug. 19

    • 20190819 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-08-19T18:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Rangers
    (29-22)
    5 0 1 1 2 3 0 0 0 12 13 0
    AZL Cubs 2
    (27-23)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 2 7 5

2019 AZL Cubs 2 Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Giants Orange 18 5 .783 -
AZL Cubs 2 14 8 .636 3.5
AZL Athletics Gold 11 11 .500 6.5
AZL D-backs 11 11 .500 6.5
AZL Giants Black 10 13 .435 8.0
AZL Cubs 1 8 13 .381 9.0
AZL Angels 8 14 .364 9.5
AZL Athletics Green 6 16 .273 11.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card