Reno Aces

Official Site of the Reno Aces

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, May. 25

    • 20170525 7:38 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-25T16:38:00-0700
    4:38 PM PT Principal Park
    Reno
    (28-19)
    Duncan (2-4, 6.11)
    Iowa
    (21-24)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, May. 24

    • 20170524 1:08 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-24T10:08:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Reno
    (28-19)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 5 1
    Iowa
    (21-24)
    1 0 1 0 0 2 1 0 x 5 12 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Aces Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Tacoma 28 16 .636 -
Reno 28 19 .596 1.5
Fresno 18 28 .391 11.0
Sacramento 17 27 .386 11.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card