Reno Aces

Official Site of the Reno Aces

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180419 9:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T18:35:00-0700
    6:35 PM PT Greater Nevada Field
    El Paso
    (9-5)
    Lloyd (1-0, 6.30)
    Reno
    (4-10)
    Medlen (0-1, 4.15)
    • 20180419 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-04-18T21:00:00-0700
    Gm 2 Werner Park
    Memphis
    (10-3)
    Gilmartin (0-1, 15.75)
    Omaha
    (3-9)
    Machado (0-1, 6.00)
    • 20180419 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Cheney Stadium
    Albuquerque
    (6-8)
    Hoffman (0-1, 8.10)
    Tacoma
    (7-6)
    Povse (0-2, 10.13)
    • 20180419 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Cashman Field
    Fresno
    (10-4)
    Armenteros (0-0, 3.18)
    Las Vegas
    (5-9)
    Oswalt (1-1, 3.00)
    • 20180419 6:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T15:05:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Mid 4
    Memphis
    (10-3)
    0 4 0 0           4 7 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    2-1
    3 outs
    Omaha
    (3-9)
    0 0 0             0 0 0
    • 20180419 7:38 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T16:38:00-0700
    4:38 PM PT Principal Park
    Nashville
    (7-6)
    Anderson (0-1, 2.25)
    Iowa
    (3-8)
    Farrell (0-1, 5.91)
    • 20180419 8:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T17:00:00-0700
    5:00 PM PT Shrine on Airline
    Col. Springs
    (9-4)
    New Orleans
    (5-9)
    Gunkel (0-0, 1.64)
    • 20180419 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T17:05:00-0700
    5:05 PM PT Dell Diamond
    Okla. City
    (10-2)
    DeFratus (0-0, -.--)
    Round Rock
    (4-10)
    Bibens-Dirkx (0-1, 7.71)
    • 20180419 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T17:35:00-0700
    5:35 PM PT Smith's Ballpark
    Sacramento
    (6-7)
    Rodriguez (0-0, 4.70)
    Salt Lake
    (8-6)
    Morales (1-0, 5.59)