Charleston RiverDogs

Official Site of the Charleston RiverDogs

Joseph P. Riley Jr. Ballpark

360 Fishburne Street
Charleston, SC 29403

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RiverDogs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 6:05 PM
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Kannapolis 5:05 PM
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. West Virginia 11:05 AM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Lexington 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Lexington 5:05 PM
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Columbia 6:05 PM
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Columbia 5:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 30, 2018
vs. Columbia 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 31, 2018
vs. Columbia 7:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Delmarva 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Delmarva 5:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Greenville 1:05 PM
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Augusta 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Delmarva 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Hickory 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Hickory 5:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Hickory 12:05 PM
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Greenville 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Lakewood 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 5:05 PM
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Hagerstown 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Greenville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Greenville 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Greenville 5:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia 6:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. West Virginia 5:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. West Virginia 2:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.riverdogs.com on your computer or contact the Charleston RiverDogs at (843) 723-7241.

Tickets for Upcoming Events