Durham Bulls

Official Site of the Durham Bulls

Durham Bulls Athletic Park

409 Blackwell Street
Durham, NC 27701

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Bulls tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:05 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 5:05 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Syracuse 10:35 AM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
vs. Syracuse 7:05 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Buffalo 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Buffalo 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Buffalo 5:05 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Columbus 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Columbus 10:35 AM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Toledo 5:05 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 5:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Rochester 7:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Pawtucket 5:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Norfolk 5:05 PM
Monday, June 19, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 21, 2017
vs. Norfolk 1:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Charlotte 5:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Toledo 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Toledo 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Toledo 5:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Indianapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Lehigh Valley 5:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Charlotte 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Louisville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Scranton/WB 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Gwinnett 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Norfolk 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Norfolk 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Norfolk 5:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.durhambulls.com on your computer or contact the Durham Bulls at (919) 687-6500.

Tickets for Upcoming Events