Memphis Redbirds

Official Site of the Memphis Redbirds

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Bot 8

    • 20170524 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-24T14:05:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 8
    Memphis
    (28-18)
    1 1 2 0 0 0 1 2   7 10 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1 out
    Sacramento
    (17-27)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 2     4 10 1
  • Last Game: Tuesday, May. 23

    • 20170523 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-23T21:05:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Memphis
    (28-18)
    0 0 1 0 1 0 0 0 0 2 7 0
    Sacramento
    (17-27)
    3 0 0 1 1 0 1 0 x 6 12 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Redbirds Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Memphis 28 18 .609 -
Nashville 22 20 .524 4.0
Round Rock 20 26 .435 8.0
New Orleans 16 29 .356 11.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card