Memphis Redbirds

Official Site of the Memphis Redbirds

AutoZone Park

198 Union Avenue
Memphis, TN 38103

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Redbirds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Round Rock 6:35 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Round Rock 2:05 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Round Rock 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. El Paso 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. El Paso 2:05 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 11:05 AM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 11:05 AM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:35 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Iowa 12:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Iowa 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Omaha 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Omaha 2:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Nashville 2:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 11:05 AM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. New Orleans 2:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Round Rock 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Round Rock 2:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 2:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Omaha 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Omaha 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Omaha 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Nashville 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. New Orleans 2:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. New Orleans 11:52 AM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. New Orleans 6:35 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.memphisredbirds.com on your computer or contact the Memphis Redbirds at (901) 721-6000.

Tickets for Upcoming Events