Midland RockHounds

Official Site of the Midland RockHounds

Security Bank Ballpark

5514 Champions Drive
Midland, TX 79706

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RockHounds tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Frisco 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. San Antonio 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. NW Arkansas 7:00 PM
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Arkansas 7:00 PM
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Arkansas 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. San Antonio 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. San Antonio 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. San Antonio 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Frisco 7:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Frisco 2:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Frisco 2:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.midlandrockhounds.org on your computer or contact the Midland RockHounds at (432) 520-2255.