Oklahoma City Dodgers

Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Tuesday, Jul. 25

    • 20170725 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-25T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
    Reno
    (59-42)
    Okla. City
    (54-46)
    Barlow (1-1, 7.33)
  • Last Game: Sunday, Jul. 23

    • 20170723 2:08 PM EDT
    • 2017-07-23T13:08:00-0500
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Okla. City
    (54-46)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 4 0 5 9 14 1
    Iowa
    (45-54)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 3 7 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Dodgers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Col. Springs 60 38 .612 -
Okla. City 54 46 .540 7.0
Omaha 46 53 .465 14.5
Iowa 45 54 .455 15.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card