Oklahoma City Dodgers

Official Site of the Oklahoma City Dodgers

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180722 7:15 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T18:15:00-0500
    6:15 PM CT First Tennessee Park
    Okla. City
    (54-43)
    Banuelos (8-4, 3.40)
    Nashville
    (48-51)
    • 20180722 2:08 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T13:08:00-0500
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 1
    New Orleans
    (47-53)
    0                 0 1 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1-2
    2 outs
    Iowa
    (36-63)
                      0 2 0
    • 20180722 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T14:05:00-0500
    2:05 PM CT AutoZone Park
    Col. Springs
    (54-44)
    Memphis
    (63-37)
    Webb (1-1, 1.52)
    • 20180722 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T14:05:00-0500
    2:05 PM CT Werner Park
    Round Rock
    (47-53)
    Pena (2-1, 6.29)
    Omaha
    (44-55)
    Lovvorn (1-3, 9.82)
    • 20180722 4:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T15:05:00-0500
    3:05 PM CT Greater Nevada Field
    Las Vegas
    (47-53)
    Oswalt (4-4, 5.32)
    Reno
    (50-50)
    • 20180722 4:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T15:35:00-0500
    3:35 PM CT Cheney Stadium
    Salt Lake
    (53-47)
    Morales (4-3, 6.14)
    Tacoma
    (51-49)
    • 20180722 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Isotopes Park
    Fresno
    (57-43)
    Thornton (6-7, 4.03)
    Albuquerque
    (49-51)
    Oberholtzer (4-8, 6.28)
    • 20180722 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-22T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Southwest University Park
    Sacramento
    (43-57)
    Johnson (0-2, 7.11)
    El Paso
    (53-47)
    Keel (2-1, 4.76)