Birmingham Barons

Official Site of the Birmingham Barons

Regions Field

1401 1st Avenue South
Birmingham, AL 35233

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Barons tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Montgomery 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
vs. Montgomery 4:00 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 3:00 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 11:30 AM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Jacksonville 11:00 AM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Mississippi 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Mississippi 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Mississippi 3:00 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Tennessee 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Tennessee 3:00 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 12:30 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 6:30 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Mobile 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Mobile 3:00 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
vs. Mobile 11:30 AM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Jackson 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Jackson 3:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Biloxi 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Biloxi 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Biloxi 3:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Biloxi 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Mobile 6:00 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 11, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Mobile 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Jackson 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Jackson 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Jackson 3:00 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Pensacola 6:00 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Pensacola 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 3:00 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Chattanooga 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Montgomery 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Montgomery 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Montgomery 3:00 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Tennessee 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Tennessee 3:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Tennessee 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.barons.com on your computer or contact the Birmingham Barons at (205) 988-3200.

Tickets for Upcoming Events