Bowling Green Hot Rods

Official Site of the Bowling Green Hot Rods

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Apr. 19

    • 20180419 6:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-19T17:35:00-0500
    5:35 PM CT Fifth Third Ballpark
    Bowling Green
    (6-7)
    Franklin (1-1, 4.66)
    West Michigan
    (7-3)
    Rodriguez (0-0, 4.15)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Apr. 17

    • 20180418 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-04-17T23:00:00-0500
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Bowling Green
    (6-7)
    3 0 0 1 0 0 2 x x 6 13 1
    West Michigan
    (7-3)
    0 0 2 0 0 0 0 x x 2 5 2

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Hot Rods Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Midwest League

W L % GB
Dayton 7 3 .700 -
West Michigan 7 3 .700 -
Lansing 7 4 .636 0.5
South Bend 6 4 .600 1.0
Bowling Green 6 7 .462 2.5
Lake County 5 6 .455 2.5
Fort Wayne 4 9 .308 4.5
Great Lakes 2 8 .200 5.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card