Bowling Green Hot Rods

Official Site of the Bowling Green Hot Rods

Bowling Green Ballpark

300 8th Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42102

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hot Rods tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 4:05 PM
Monday, July 10, 2017
vs. Great Lakes 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Burlington 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Peoria 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Peoria 4:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Peoria 12:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. South Bend 4:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. South Bend 12:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 15, 2017
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 16, 2017
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 17, 2017
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. West Michigan 4:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. West Michigan 10:35 AM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. South Bend 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.bghotrods.com on your computer or contact the Bowling Green Hot Rods at (270) 901-2121.

Tickets for Upcoming Events