Bowling Green Hot Rods

Official Site of the Bowling Green Hot Rods

Bowling Green Ballpark

300 8th Avenue
Bowling Green, KY 42102

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Hot Rods tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times CT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 6:35 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Dayton 12:05 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. West Michigan 2:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:35 PM
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:35 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Lake County 2:05 PM
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Kane County 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 2:05 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Quad Cities 12:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 6:35 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 6:35 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Great Lakes 6:35 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:35 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 2:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 6:35 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Fort Wayne 12:05 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. South Bend 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. South Bend 2:05 PM
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. South Bend 12:05 PM
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. West Michigan 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Lansing 6:35 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Lake County 6:35 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Lake County 2:05 PM
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Lake County 12:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Dayton 6:35 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Dayton 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.bghotrods.com on your computer or contact the Bowling Green Hot Rods at (270) 901-2121.

Tickets for Upcoming Events