Bowling Green Hot Rods

Official Site of the Bowling Green Hot Rods

Schedule & Results (All times CT)

Matchup begins 4/4/19

  • Thursday, April 4, 2019

  • Friday, April 5, 2019

  • Saturday, April 6, 2019

  • Sunday, April 7, 2019

  • Friday, May 24, 2019

  • Saturday, May 25, 2019

  • Sunday, May 26, 2019

  • Monday, May 27, 2019

  • Tuesday, July 2, 2019

  • Wednesday, July 3, 2019

  • Thursday, July 4, 2019

  • Friday, July 5, 2019

  • Tuesday, July 30, 2019

  • Wednesday, July 31, 2019

  • Thursday, August 1, 2019

  • Friday, August 2, 2019

  • Wednesday, August 14, 2019

  • Thursday, August 15, 2019

  • Friday, August 16, 2019