Bowling Green Hot Rods

Official Site of the Bowling Green Hot Rods

Midwest League Scoreboard

    • 20170527 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Bowling Green Ballpark
    Lake County
    (16-30)
    Aiken (1-7, 4.46)
    Bowling Green
    (20-26)
    Burke (5-0, 1.22)
    • 20170527 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2017-05-26T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Four Winds Field
    Fort Wayne
    (17-30)
    Lawson (0-1, 40.50)
    South Bend
    (28-18)
    Peyton (1-0, 0.00)
    • 20170527 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2017-05-26T23:00:00-0500
    Gm 2 Community Field
    Peoria
    (18-28)
    Oxnevad (0-4, 4.37)
    Burlington
    (17-27)
    Kaelin (2-1, 5.64)
    • 20170527 5:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T16:30:00-0500
    4:30 PM CT Four Winds Field
    Fort Wayne
    (17-30)
    Bolanos (0-1, 7.20)
    South Bend
    (28-18)
    Hudson (0-1, 3.60)
    • 20170527 6:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T17:00:00-0500
    5:00 PM CT Community Field
    Peoria
    (18-28)
    Hicks (5-1, 3.92)
    Burlington
    (17-27)
    Manoah (1-2, 3.97)
    • 20170527 7:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T18:00:00-0500
    6:00 PM CT Fifth Third Field
    West Michigan
    (33-14)
    Soto (4-0, 1.26)
    Dayton
    (31-16)
    Boyles (0-0, 4.26)
    • 20170527 7:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T18:05:00-0500
    6:05 PM CT Cooley Law School Stadium
    Great Lakes
    (23-24)
    Alexy (0-2, 3.16)
    Lansing
    (26-19)
    Ravel (3-1, 7.46)
    • 20170527 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Northwestern Medicine Field
    Cedar Rapids
    (27-21)
    Poppen (2-1, 2.68)
    Kane County
    (26-20)
    Lemieux (0-0, 6.23)
    • 20170527 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Ashford University Field
    Wisconsin
    (22-23)
    Jankins (2-3, 4.65)
    Clinton
    (18-27)
    Wells (1-5, 6.91)
    • 20170527 7:35 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-27T18:35:00-0500
    6:35 PM CT Modern Woodmen Park
    Beloit
    (24-23)
    Butler (1-2, 2.03)
    Quad Cities
    (23-23)
    LaRue (5-1, 1.80)