Fresno Grizzlies

Official Site of the Fresno Grizzlies

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Live: Top 3

    • 20180423 2:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-23T11:35:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 3
    Fresno
    (13-5)
    0 0               0 1 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1 out
    Reno
    (5-13)
    0 0               0 1 0
  • Last Game: Sunday, Apr. 22

    • 20180422 4:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-04-22T13:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Fresno
    (13-5)
    0 0 0 1 1 1 0 0 1 4 11 0
    Reno
    (5-13)
    0 0 1 2 3 0 3 0 x 9 16 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2018 Grizzlies Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Fresno 13 5 .722 -
Tacoma 9 8 .529 3.5
Sacramento 7 10 .412 5.5
Reno 5 13 .278 8.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card