Fresno Grizzlies

Official Site of the Fresno Grizzlies

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180717 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Chukchansi Park
    Sacramento
    (41-54)
    Camarena (2-7, 4.32)
    Fresno
    (54-40)
    James (2-4, 3.40)
    • 20180717 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-07-16T21:00:00-0700
    Gm 2 Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
    New Orleans
    (45-49)
    Gallen (5-5, 4.05)
    Okla. City
    (49-41)
    Stewart (1-2, 3.18)
    • 20180717 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Greater Nevada Field
    Tacoma
    (51-44)
    Reno
    (46-49)
    • 20180717 5:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T14:35:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Bot 6
    Okla. City
    (49-41)
    0 0 0 2 0 0       2 7 0
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    0-0
    0 outs
    New Orleans
    (45-49)
    0 0 0 2 0         2 3 1
    • 20180717 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T17:05:00-0700
    5:05 PM PT AutoZone Park
    Iowa
    (34-60)
    Mills (4-9, 5.06)
    Memphis
    (60-35)
    Gomber (6-3, 3.69)
    • 20180717 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T17:05:00-0700
    5:05 PM PT First Tennessee Park
    Omaha
    (41-52)
    Lovvorn (1-2, 6.61)
    Nashville
    (45-48)
    Montas (1-5, 4.39)
    • 20180717 8:35 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T17:35:00-0700
    5:35 PM PT Isotopes Park
    El Paso
    (51-44)
    Keel (1-1, 6.55)
    Albuquerque
    (45-49)
    Oberholtzer (4-7, 6.19)
    • 20180717 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T17:40:00-0700
    5:40 PM PT Security Service Field
    Round Rock
    (44-50)
    Pena (2-1, 4.29)
    Col. Springs
    (52-41)
    • 20180717 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-17T18:05:00-0700
    6:05 PM PT Smith's Ballpark
    Las Vegas
    (45-50)
    Martin (2-2, 7.16)
    Salt Lake
    (49-46)
    Morales (4-3, 6.11)