Tulsa Drillers

Official Site of the Tulsa Drillers

Texas League Scoreboard

    • 20180718 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT ONEOK Field
    Arkansas
    (49-44)
    De Jong (5-4, 4.15)
    Tulsa
    (52-42)
    Kremer (1-0, 0.00)
    • 20180718 7:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T18:30:00-0500
    6:30 PM CT Hammons Field
    NW Arkansas
    (39-54)
    Blewett (4-5, 5.48)
    Springfield
    (41-54)
    Warner (0-3, 9.00)
    • 20180718 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Whataburger Field
    Frisco
    (39-56)
    Martin (2-6, 7.43)
    Corpus Christi
    (61-33)
    Bielak (2-0, 0.00)
    • 20180718 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:05:00-0500
    7:05 PM CT Nelson Wolff Stadium
    Midland
    (40-54)
    Dunshee (1-2, 3.33)
    San Antonio
    (55-39)
    Allen (9-4, 2.68)