MiLB.comAZL Dodgers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jul. 19

    • 20180719 10:30 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T19:30:00-0700
    7:30 PM MST Maryvale Baseball Park
    AZL Dodgers
    (15-8)
    AZL Brewers
    (10-12)
  • Last Game: Wednesday, Jul. 18

    • 20180718 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T19:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Cubs 2
    (11-12)
    0 0 3 0 0 1 0 0 2 6 12 0
    AZL Dodgers
    (15-8)
    1 0 0 0 0 3 0 0 0 4 7 0

2018 AZL Dodgers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card