Charlotte Stone Crabs

Official Site of the Charlotte Stone Crabs

Charlotte Sports Park

2300 El Jobean Rd.
Port Charlotte, FL 33948

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Stone Crabs tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Monday, June 4, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Clearwater TBD
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Lakeland TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Fort Myers TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. St. Lucie TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Tampa TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Jupiter TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Monday, August 6, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Bradenton TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Dunedin TBD
Friday, August 17, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Saturday, August 18, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Sunday, August 19, 2018
vs. Palm Beach TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Daytona TBD
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Florida TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Florida TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.stonecrabsbaseball.com on your computer or contact the Charlotte Stone Crabs at (941) 206-4487.

Tickets for Upcoming Events