MiLB.comAZL Indians

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Aug. 20

    • 20170820 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Goodyear Ballpark
    AZL Reds
    (17-27)
    AZL Indians
    (11-34)
  • Last Game: Friday, Aug. 18

    • 20170819 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2017-08-18T21:00:00-0700
    F/7 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Cubs
    (15-29)
    1 1 1 0 1 1 0 x x 5 6 0
    AZL Indians
    (11-33)
    0 0 0 0 0 1 2 x x 3 4 1

2017 AZL Indians Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Dodgers 13 4 .765 -
AZL White Sox 12 5 .706 1.0
AZL Brewers 9 8 .529 4.0
AZL Reds 6 11 .353 7.0
AZL Indians 3 13 .188 9.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card