Palm Beach Cardinals

Official Site of the Palm Beach Cardinals

Roger Dean Stadium

4751 Main Street
Jupiter, FL 33458

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Cardinals tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 1:30 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Charlotte 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Charlotte 1:30 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
@ Jupiter 5:30 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
@ Jupiter 1:00 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Florida 10:30 AM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Lakeland 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Lakeland 1:00 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Florida 5:30 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Florida 1:00 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 5:30 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:00 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Jupiter 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Charlotte 5:30 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Clearwater 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Clearwater 1:00 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Bradenton 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Bradenton 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Bradenton 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
@ Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 5:30 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 1:00 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 5:30 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. St. Lucie 10:30 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.palmbeachcardinals.com on your computer or contact the Palm Beach Cardinals at (561) 775-1818.

Tickets for Upcoming Events