Bradenton Marauders

Official Site of the Bradenton Marauders

LECOM Park

1611 9th Street W.
Bradenton, FL 34205

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Marauders tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 1:00 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Daytona 10:30 AM
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Jupiter 1:00 PM
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Charlotte 1:00 PM
Monday, June 4, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Florida 6:30 PM
Monday, June 18, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Tuesday, June 19, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Wednesday, June 20, 2018
vs. Clearwater 10:30 AM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Palm Beach 6:30 PM
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 6:30 PM
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Fort Myers 1:00 PM
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Lakeland 6:30 PM
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
vs. Jupiter 6:30 PM
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Jupiter 10:30 AM
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Daytona 6:30 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. St. Lucie 6:30 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Clearwater 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Clearwater 1:00 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Tampa 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Tampa 1:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Charlotte 6:30 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Dunedin 6:30 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Dunedin 1:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.bradentonmarauders.com on your computer or contact the Bradenton Marauders at (941) 747-3031.

Tickets for Upcoming Events