Albuquerque Isotopes

Official Site of the Albuquerque Isotopes

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Thursday, Jun. 22

    • 20170622 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-22T19:05:00-0600
    7:05 PM MT Isotopes Park
    El Paso
    (36-36)
    Weaver, J (0-0, -.--)
    Albuquerque
    (35-36)
    Enright (3-1, 5.58)
  • Last Game: Tuesday, Jun. 20

    • 20170620 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-06-20T20:05:00-0600
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Albuquerque
    (35-36)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 1 3 0
    Sacramento
    (28-42)
    0 0 0 3 0 0 1 0 x 4 5 0

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 Isotopes Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Salt Lake 39 33 .542 -
El Paso 36 36 .500 3.0
Albuquerque 35 36 .493 3.5
Las Vegas 28 44 .389 11.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card