Albuquerque Isotopes

Official Site of the Albuquerque Isotopes

Isotopes Park

1601 Avenida Cesar Chavez SE
Albuquerque, NM 87106

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Isotopes tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times MT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 1:35 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 12:05 PM
Tuesday, April 18, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 19, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Thursday, April 20, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Tacoma 1:35 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
vs. Tacoma 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Tacoma 11:05 AM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 1:35 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 11:05 AM
Friday, May 19, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 20, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 21, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 1:35 PM
Monday, May 22, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 12:05 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Sacramento 6:05 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. El Paso 6:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. Sacramento 6:35 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Las Vegas 6:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Tacoma 12:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Iowa 6:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Iowa 12:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Fresno 6:05 PM
Monday, August 14, 2017
vs. Fresno 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 6:35 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 6:05 PM
Monday, August 28, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Reno 6:35 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.abqisotopes.com on your computer or contact the Albuquerque Isotopes at (505) 924-2255.

Tickets for Upcoming Events