Columbia Fireflies

Official Site of the Columbia Fireflies

Spirit Communications Park

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fireflies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Charleston 10:05 AM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Charleston TBD
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Augusta 5:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 7, 2017
vs. Lexington 12:05 PM
Thursday, June 8, 2017
vs. Lexington 7:05 PM
Friday, June 9, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Charleston 5:05 PM
Saturday, June 10, 2017
vs. Charleston TBD
Sunday, June 11, 2017
vs. Charleston 2:05 PM
Monday, June 12, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 20, 2017
All-Star Game in Columbia, SC
TBD
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 5:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Rome 5:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Greensboro 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 5:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Kannapolis 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Augusta 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Augusta 5:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Charleston 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Hickory 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Hickory 5:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Rome 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Rome 5:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Rome 1:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Asheville 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.columbiafireflies.com on your computer or contact the Columbia Fireflies at (803) 726-HITS.

Tickets for Upcoming Events

SAL HR Derby
Monday, June 19, 2017 6:30 PM