Columbia Fireflies

Official Site of the Columbia Fireflies

Spirit Communications Park

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Fireflies tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Hagerstown TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Hickory TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Lexington TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Lexington TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Lexington TBD
Friday, May 4, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Saturday, May 5, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Sunday, May 6, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Monday, May 21, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Tuesday, May 22, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Thursday, May 24, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Lakewood TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Augusta TBD
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. West Virginia TBD
Tuesday, August 7, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Wednesday, August 8, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Greenville TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. Delmarva TBD
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Asheville TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Charleston TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.columbiafireflies.com on your computer or contact the Columbia Fireflies at (803) 726-HITS.

Tickets for Upcoming Events