Buies Creek Astros

Official Site of the Buies Creek Astros

Jim Perry Stadium

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Astros tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 12, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Friday, April 13, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Saturday, April 14, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Sunday, April 15, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Monday, April 16, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Tuesday, April 24, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Wednesday, April 25, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Thursday, April 26, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Friday, April 27, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Saturday, April 28, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Sunday, April 29, 2018
vs. Frederick TBD
Monday, May 7, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Wednesday, May 16, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Thursday, May 17, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Friday, June 1, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Saturday, June 2, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Sunday, June 3, 2018
vs. Potomac TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Myrtle Beach TBD
Monday, July 9, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Tuesday, July 10, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Wednesday, July 11, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Thursday, July 19, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Friday, July 20, 2018
vs. Salem TBD
Saturday, July 21, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Sunday, July 22, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Down East TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Wilmington TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Lynchburg TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem TBD
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Carolina TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.buiescreekastros.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events