Buies Creek Astros

Official Site of the Buies Creek Astros

Jim Perry Stadium

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Astros tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Monday, July 23, 2018
vs. Down East 12:00 PM
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Lynchburg 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Thursday, August 16, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:00 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Carolina 6:00 PM
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 5:00 PM
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Winston-Salem 2:00 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Carolina 11:00 AM

For other ticket options, visit www.buiescreekastros.com on your computer .