Buies Creek Astros

Official Site of the Buies Creek Astros

Jim Perry Stadium

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase Astros tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 2:00 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 11:00 AM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Wilmington 7:00 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Wilmington 6:00 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Wilmington 2:00 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Tuesday, May 23, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Thursday, May 25, 2017
vs. Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, May 31, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 1, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Carolina 6:00 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 2:00 PM
Monday, June 5, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 6, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 6:00 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 2:00 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Potomac 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Potomac 2:00 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Potomac 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 12, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:00 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:00 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Frederick 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Frederick 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 2:00 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Carolina 6:00 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Carolina 2:00 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Winston-Salem 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Carolina 7:00 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Down East 7:00 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Down East 6:00 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Down East 2:00 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Lynchburg 7:00 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 7:00 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. Myrtle Beach 11:00 AM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Down East 7:00 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Down East 6:00 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Down East 2:00 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Down East 7:00 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.buiescreekastros.com on your computer .

Tickets for Upcoming Events