Las Vegas 51s

Official Site of the Las Vegas 51s

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Last Game: Monday, May. 29

    • 20170529 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-29T19:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    El Paso
    (24-28)
    0 0 3 1 1 0 0 0 0 5 10 2
    Las Vegas
    (21-31)
    4 0 0 0 0 0 3 3 x 10 13 1
  • Last Game: Sunday, May. 28

    • 20170528 3:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-05-28T12:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    El Paso
    (24-27)
    0 0 0 0 0 5 0 0 0 5 6 1
    Las Vegas
    (20-31)
    1 0 1 0 0 3 0 2 x 7 15 1

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 51s Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

Pacific Coast League

W L % GB
Salt Lake 28 24 .538 -
Albuquerque 27 24 .529 0.5
El Paso 24 27 .471 3.5
Las Vegas 20 31 .392 7.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card