Las Vegas 51s

Official Site of the Las Vegas 51s

Cashman Field

850 Las Vegas Blvd. N.
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase 51s tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 13, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, April 14, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 15, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 16, 2017
vs. Sacramento 12:05 PM
Monday, April 17, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 27, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, April 28, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 29, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 30, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 12:05 PM
Monday, May 1, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 2, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 3, 2017
vs. Tacoma 10:35 AM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 11, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Friday, May 12, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 13, 2017
vs. Omaha 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 14, 2017
vs. Omaha 12:05 PM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 18, 2017
vs. Iowa 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 30, 2017
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 22, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Friday, June 23, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 24, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 25, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 12:05 PM
Tuesday, July 4, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 5, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 6, 2017
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 13, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, July 14, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 15, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 16, 2017
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Monday, July 17, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 18, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 19, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Monday, July 31, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Col. Springs 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Friday, August 4, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 5, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 6, 2017
vs. Okla. City 7:05 PM
Monday, August 7, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 24, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, August 25, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 26, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 27, 2017
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Tacoma 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lv51.com on your computer or contact the Las Vegas 51s at (702) 386-7200.

Tickets for Upcoming Events