Las Vegas 51s

Official Site of the Las Vegas 51s

Cashman Field

850 Las Vegas Blvd. N.
Las Vegas, NV 89101

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase 51s tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Tuesday, April 17, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, April 18, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. El Paso 12:05 PM
Monday, April 23, 2018
vs. El Paso 7:05 PM
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Sacramento 10:35 AM
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 8, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Thursday, May 10, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Fresno 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 12:05 PM
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Tacoma 12:05 PM
Monday, May 28, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Tuesday, May 29, 2018
vs. Tacoma 12:05 PM
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. New Orleans 7:05 PM
Friday, June 8, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 9, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 10, 2018
vs. Round Rock 12:05 PM
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Round Rock 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 21, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, June 22, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 23, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 24, 2018
vs. Reno 12:05 PM
Friday, June 29, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 30, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 1, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Monday, July 2, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 3, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 12, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Albuquerque 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Nashville 7:05 PM
Friday, July 27, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 28, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 29, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Monday, July 30, 2018
vs. Memphis 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 9, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Reno 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 21, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 22, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 23, 2018
vs. Salt Lake 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Tacoma 7:05 PM
Friday, August 31, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 1, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 2, 2018
vs. Sacramento 7:05 PM
Monday, September 3, 2018
vs. Sacramento 12:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.lv51.com on your computer or contact the Las Vegas 51s at (702) 386-7200.

Tickets for Upcoming Events