Las Vegas 51s

Official Site of the Las Vegas 51s

Pacific Coast League Scoreboard

    • 20180719 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T18:05:00-0700
    6:05 PM PT Smith's Ballpark
    Las Vegas
    (45-52)
    Flexen (5-6, 4.56)
    Salt Lake
    (51-46)
    Suarez (0-3, 5.22)
    • 20180719 0:00 AM EDT
    • 2018-07-18T21:00:00-0700
    Gm 2 AutoZone Park
    Iowa
    (34-61)
    Coleman (1-1, 4.09)
    Memphis
    (61-35)
    Herget (6-6, 3.80)
    • 20180719 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Greater Nevada Field
    Tacoma
    (51-46)
    Reno
    (48-49)
    • 20180719 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T19:05:00-0700
    7:05 PM PT Chukchansi Park
    Sacramento
    (42-55)
    Anderson (0-0, -.--)
    Fresno
    (55-41)
    Hauschild (7-6, 4.71)
    • 20180719 2:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T11:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    El Paso
    (52-46)
    0 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 8 1
    Albuquerque
    (47-50)
    4 0 0 0 0 5 0 7 x 16 19 1
    • 20180719 6:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T15:05:00-0700
    Live 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E Top 4
    Iowa
    (34-61)
    0 0 0             0 3 1
    • 1st
    • 2nd
    • 3rd
    1-2
    1 out
    Memphis
    (61-35)
    0 2 0             2 2 0
    • 20180719 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T17:05:00-0700
    5:05 PM PT First Tennessee Park
    Omaha
    (42-53)
    Oaks (6-3, 1.84)
    Nashville
    (46-49)
    Mengden (1-1, 4.70)
    • 20180719 8:05 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T17:05:00-0700
    5:05 PM PT Chickasaw Bricktown Ballpark
    New Orleans
    (45-52)
    Brigham (0-0, 3.60)
    Okla. City
    (52-41)
    Bawcom (0-0, -.--)
    • 20180719 8:40 PM EDT
    • 2018-07-19T17:40:00-0700
    5:40 PM PT Security Service Field
    Round Rock
    (45-51)
    Sampson (4-3, 4.95)
    Col. Springs
    (53-42)