Inland Empire 66ers

Official Site of the Inland Empire 66ers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Saturday, Aug. 19

    • 20170819 9:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-19T18:05:00-0700
    6:05 PM PT San Manuel Stadium
    Lancaster
    (69-56)
    Killian (10-8, 6.49)
    Inland Empire
    (59-66)
    Pena, L (6-10, 5.28)
  • Last Game: Friday, Aug. 18

    • 20170818 10:05 PM EDT
    • 2017-08-18T19:05:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    Lancaster
    (69-56)
    0 1 1 0 2 0 2 0 3 9 14 2
    Inland Empire
    (59-66)
    2 1 0 1 0 0 4 0 0 8 12 3

Top Headlines >More Headlines

Video >More Video

2017 66ers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2017 Standings >More Standings

California League

W L % GB
Rancho Cucamonga 33 22 .600 -
*-Lancaster 31 24 .564 2.0
Inland Empire 29 26 .527 4.0
Lake Elsinore 22 33 .400 11.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card