Inland Empire 66ers

Official Site of the Inland Empire 66ers

San Manuel Stadium

280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase 66ers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Visalia 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Visalia 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Visalia 2:05 PM
Thursday, July 27, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Friday, July 28, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 29, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, July 30, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. Lake Elsinore 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Rancho Cucamonga 2:05 PM
Friday, August 18, 2017
vs. Lancaster 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 19, 2017
vs. Lancaster 6:05 PM
Sunday, August 20, 2017
vs. Lancaster 2:05 PM
Tuesday, August 29, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 30, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 31, 2017
vs. San Jose 7:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.ie66ers.com on your computer or contact the Inland Empire 66ers at (909) 888-9922.

Tickets for Upcoming Events