Inland Empire 66ers

Official Site of the Inland Empire 66ers

San Manuel Stadium

280 South E Street
San Bernardino, CA 92401

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase 66ers tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times PT. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 5, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Friday, April 6, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Saturday, April 7, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Sunday, April 8, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Monday, April 9, 2018
vs. Modesto TBD
Tuesday, April 10, 2018
vs. Modesto TBD
Wednesday, April 11, 2018
vs. Modesto TBD
Thursday, April 19, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Friday, April 20, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Saturday, April 21, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Sunday, April 22, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Monday, April 30, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Tuesday, May 1, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Wednesday, May 2, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Thursday, May 3, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Friday, May 11, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Saturday, May 12, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Sunday, May 13, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Monday, May 14, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Friday, May 18, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Saturday, May 19, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Sunday, May 20, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Friday, May 25, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Saturday, May 26, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Sunday, May 27, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Tuesday, June 5, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Wednesday, June 6, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Thursday, June 7, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Monday, June 11, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Tuesday, June 12, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Wednesday, June 13, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Thursday, June 14, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Friday, June 15, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Saturday, June 16, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Sunday, June 17, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Monday, June 25, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Tuesday, June 26, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Wednesday, June 27, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Thursday, June 28, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Wednesday, July 4, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Thursday, July 5, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Friday, July 6, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Saturday, July 7, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Sunday, July 8, 2018
vs. Stockton TBD
Friday, July 13, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Saturday, July 14, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Sunday, July 15, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Monday, July 16, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Thursday, July 26, 2018
vs. Visalia TBD
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Thursday, August 2, 2018
vs. Lancaster TBD
Friday, August 3, 2018
vs. Modesto TBD
Saturday, August 4, 2018
vs. Modesto TBD
Sunday, August 5, 2018
vs. Modesto TBD
Friday, August 10, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Saturday, August 11, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Sunday, August 12, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Monday, August 13, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Tuesday, August 14, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Wednesday, August 15, 2018
vs. San Jose TBD
Friday, August 24, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Saturday, August 25, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Sunday, August 26, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Monday, August 27, 2018
vs. Rancho Cucamonga TBD
Tuesday, August 28, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Wednesday, August 29, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD
Thursday, August 30, 2018
vs. Lake Elsinore TBD

For other ticket options, visit www.ie66ers.com on your computer or contact the Inland Empire 66ers at (909) 888-9922.

Tickets for Upcoming Events