Akron RubberDucks

Official Site of the Akron RubberDucks

Canal Park

300 S. Main Street
Akron, OH 44308

Tickets for Upcoming Games

Purchase RubberDucks tickets from your mobile device by clicking the next to the game of your choice.
All Times ET. Game times subject to change.
Thursday, April 6, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Friday, April 7, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 8, 2017
vs. Bowie 2:05 PM
Sunday, April 9, 2017
vs. Bowie 2:05 PM
Monday, April 10, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 11, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 12, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:35 PM
Friday, April 21, 2017
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Saturday, April 22, 2017
vs. Altoona 2:05 PM
Sunday, April 23, 2017
vs. Altoona 2:05 PM
Monday, April 24, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Tuesday, April 25, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, April 26, 2017
vs. Binghamton 6:35 PM
Thursday, May 4, 2017
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Friday, May 5, 2017
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 6, 2017
vs. Altoona 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 7, 2017
vs. Altoona 2:05 PM
Monday, May 8, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 9, 2017
vs. Trenton 6:35 PM
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
vs. Trenton 10:35 AM
Monday, May 15, 2017
vs. Richmond 6:35 PM
Tuesday, May 16, 2017
vs. Richmond 10:35 AM
Wednesday, May 17, 2017
vs. Richmond 10:35 AM
Friday, May 26, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Saturday, May 27, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Sunday, May 28, 2017
vs. Bowie 6:35 PM
Monday, May 29, 2017
vs. Bowie 1:05 PM
Friday, June 2, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 3, 2017
vs. Reading 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 4, 2017
vs. Reading 2:05 PM
Tuesday, June 13, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 14, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 15, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Friday, June 16, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Saturday, June 17, 2017
vs. Portland 7:05 PM
Sunday, June 18, 2017
vs. Portland 2:05 PM
Monday, June 26, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Tuesday, June 27, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Wednesday, June 28, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Thursday, June 29, 2017
vs. Erie 12:05 PM
Friday, June 30, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 1, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 2, 2017
vs. Bowie 2:05 PM
Monday, July 3, 2017
vs. Bowie 7:05 PM
Friday, July 7, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 8, 2017
vs. Altoona 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 9, 2017
vs. Altoona 2:05 PM
Thursday, July 20, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Friday, July 21, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Saturday, July 22, 2017
vs. Richmond 7:05 PM
Sunday, July 23, 2017
vs. Richmond 2:05 PM
Monday, July 24, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Tuesday, July 25, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Wednesday, July 26, 2017
vs. Binghamton 12:05 PM
Tuesday, August 1, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 2, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 3, 2017
vs. Hartford 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 8, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 9, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:05 PM
Thursday, August 10, 2017
vs. New Hampshire 7:05 PM
Friday, August 11, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Saturday, August 12, 2017
vs. Binghamton 7:05 PM
Sunday, August 13, 2017
vs. Binghamton 2:05 PM
Monday, August 21, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Tuesday, August 22, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 7:05 PM
Wednesday, August 23, 2017
vs. Harrisburg 12:05 PM
Friday, September 1, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Saturday, September 2, 2017
vs. Erie 7:05 PM
Sunday, September 3, 2017
vs. Erie 6:05 PM
Monday, September 4, 2017
vs. Erie 1:05 PM

For other ticket options, visit www.akronrubberducks.com on your computer or contact the Akron RubberDucks at (330) 253-5151.

Tickets for Upcoming Events