MiLB.comAZL Brewers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 24

    • 20180624 10:45 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T19:45:00-0700
    7:45 PM MST Maryvale Baseball Park
    AZL Padres 2
    (2-2)
    AZL Brewers
    (2-3)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 23

    • 20180623 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Brewers
    (2-3)
    0 0 3 0 7 0 0 0 0 10 11 1
    AZL White Sox
    (3-2)
    3 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 5 9 2

2018 AZL Brewers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Indians 1 3 2 .600 -
AZL White Sox 3 2 .600 -
AZL Brewers 2 3 .400 1.0
AZL Cubs 2 2 3 .400 1.0
AZL Indians 2 2 3 .400 1.0
AZL Reds 2 3 .400 1.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card