MiLB.comAZL Cubs 1

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Monday, Aug. 20

    • 20180820 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-20T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Goodyear Ballpark
    AZL Cubs 1
    (32-16)
    AZL Reds
    (10-36)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Aug. 18

    • 20180818 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-08-18T19:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL D-backs
    (28-19)
    0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0 0 1 7 1
    AZL Cubs 1
    (32-16)
    0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 x 4 9 0

2018 AZL Cubs 1 Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Cubs 1 14 6 .700 -
AZL Giants Black 12 7 .632 1.5
AZL Athletics 12 8 .600 2.0
AZL D-backs 10 9 .526 3.5
AZL Giants Orange 10 10 .500 4.0
AZL Angels 6 13 .316 7.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card