MiLB.comAZL Mariners

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Wednesday, Jun. 26

    • 20190626 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-06-26T18:00:00-0700
    6:00 PM MST Surprise Stadium
    AZL Mariners
    (3-4)
    AZL Royals
    (3-3)
  • Last Game: Monday, Jun. 24

    • 20190624 9:00 PM EDT
    • 2019-06-24T18:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Rangers
    (6-1)
    0 2 0 0 0 1 0 1 0 4 9 2
    AZL Mariners
    (3-4)
    0 0 0 0 1 0 0 0 1 2 12 2

2019 AZL Mariners Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2019 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Rangers 6 1 .857 -
AZL Padres 1 4 2 .667 1.5
AZL Dodgers Mota 4 3 .571 2.0
AZL Royals 3 3 .500 2.5
AZL Mariners 3 4 .429 3.0
AZL Brewers Blue 2 4 .333 3.5
AZL Indians Red 2 4 .333 3.5
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card