MiLB.comAZL Rangers

Scores & Schedule>Full Schedule

  • Next Game: Sunday, Jun. 24

    • 20180624 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-24T19:00:00-0700
    7:00 PM MST Surprise Stadium
    AZL Mariners
    (0-5)
    AZL Rangers
    (2-3)
  • Last Game: Saturday, Jun. 23

    • 20180623 10:00 PM EDT
    • 2018-06-23T19:00:00-0700
    Final 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 R H E
    AZL Rangers
    (2-3)
    0 0 0 0 2 0 1 2 1 6 9 2
    AZL Mariners
    (0-5)
    3 1 0 0 1 0 0 0 0 5 3 1

2018 AZL Rangers Stats Leaders>More Stats

Batting Leaders

Pitching Leaders

2018 Standings >More Standings

Arizona League

W L % GB
AZL Dodgers 4 1 .800 -
AZL Royals 3 2 .600 1.0
AZL Padres 1 2 2 .500 1.5
AZL Padres 2 2 2 .500 1.5
AZL Rangers 2 3 .400 2.0
AZL Mariners 0 5 .000 4.0
* first-half division winner   $ first-half Wild Card winner   @ clinched playoff   # clinched division   & clinched Wild Card